Typing

So, I started using a typing program to learn how to “properly” type. I did not take typing in school and then I was homeschooled and the typing was fairly new and it was not easy to come by a program. Also, computers were just starting to become a common item in the home. I am now trying to practice whenever I am on the computer. Do you realize how difficult it is to change how I have been getting by for years? I do now! Not cool.

With the above experience, I have decided that my kids are going to start this typing program so they do not have the same difficulty I have.

This post is short and sweet but with my typing abilities where they currently stand…., it would take me far too long to type out more. I also don’t know what else I could really say on typing.

2 thoughts on “Typing

Leave a Reply

