Long Time…, No Post

So, I haven’t been on here blogging like I should, I even started a new blog, but it was more on my family not just thoughts from me or even just me having anything to say. I remembered I had this one but I have changed emails, and lost my login information. As you can see I have retained it so I can move on with blogging as I feel the need and want.

I talked with a friend who is joining up to do a post a day and thought about joining her to make myself get into the habit of blogging. She suggested I start with a weekly goal so I might stick to that commitment easier. Here I am, consider this my first post to start. Now bear with me as I figure out the whole blog reference tagging/posting and the decor. This will be much easier come Spring, I will have my friend, Tiffany in the flesh to help me!!

Ta ta for now!

Leave a Reply

